• Lion


    Leo Season is July 23 – August 22. Leo is one of the constellations of the zodiac, lying between Cancer the crab to the west and Virgo the maiden to the east.

    The Leo name is Latin for lion, and the ancient Greeks represented the Nemean Lion killed by the mythical Greek hero Heracles.


     The other zodiac signs are

    •  Aries
    • Tauras
    • Gemini
    • Cancer
    • Virgo
    • Libra
    • Scorpio
    • Sagittarius
    • Capricorn
    • Aquaruis
    • Pises

    More Leo Zodiac Sign information

    Astrology Website