District Administration
Superintendent

Andrea Celico, Ph.D., Superintendent
Roxane Stenger, Executive Administrative Assistant
Phone: 440-439-4777
Fax: 440-439-4850
acelico@bedford.k12.oh.us
 

Assistant Superintendent

Dr. Cassandra Johnson, Assistant Superintendent
Colleen Jackson, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 440-439-4377
Fax: 440-439-4850

cjohnson@bedford.k12.oh.us

Athletics

Mark Zofka, Director
Linda Dengati, Secretary
Phone: 440-439-4588
mzofka@bedford.k12.oh.us

Business Manager

Jerry Zgrabik, Business Manager
Nadine Glyde, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 440-439-4333
Fax: 440-439-4850

jzgrabik@bedford.k12.oh.us

Communications & Public Relations

Beth A. Russell
Phone: 440-439-4520
Fax: 440-439-4850

brussell@bedford.k12.oh.us


 

Community

City of Bedford: 440-232-1600
City of Bedford Heights: 440-786-3200
Village of Oakwood: 440-232-9988
Village of Walton Hills: 440-232-7800
Southeast Library: 440-439-4997

 

Curriculum and Instruction

Felice A. Willis, Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Phyllis Melling, Secretary
Phone: 440-439-4412
Fax: 440-439-3485

fwillis@bedford.k12.oh.us

Information Technology

James Meyer, Director

481 Northfield Rd.

Bedford, OH 44146

440-439-4183

jmeyer@bedford.k12.oh.us

 

Nutrition Services

Jennifer Dickson, Supervisor of Nutrition Services
Debbie Mayor, Secretary
Phone: 440-439-4530
Fax: 440-439-0067

jdickson@bedford.k12.oh.us

 

 

Pupil Services

Kenneth Elder, Director of Student Services
Melissa Schroeter, Secretary
Phone: 440-439-4363
Fax: 440-439-3485

kelder@bedford.k12.oh.us
 

The Bedford City School District is an equal opportunity employer and does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, age, religion, disability, or national origin in the education programs and activities which it operates.  Any questions or claims may be directed to the district's Title IX/Section 504 coordinator, Kenneth Elder, at 475 Northfield Road, Bedford, OH 44146.

Special Education

Rasheeda Smialek, Director
Melissa Schroeter, Secretary
Phone: 440-439-4363
Fax: 440-439-3485

rsmialek@bedford.k12.oh.us

Special Programs

Diane Schentur, Coordinator
Phone: 440-439-4412
dschentur@bedford.k12.oh.us

Transportation

Patrick J. Carney, Supervisor of Transportation
Brian Prochazka, Transportation Specialist
Margi Marsh, Secretary
Phone: 440-439-4234
Fax: 440-439-4673
pcarney@bedford.k12.oh.us

Treasurer

Janet M. Pavlic, CPA, Treasurer
Phone: 440-439-4670
Fax: 440-439-4327

jpavlic@bedford.k12.oh.us
 

digital school network
cms login facebook twitter youTube intranet RSS
Bedford City Schools
475 Northfield Rd.
Bedford, OH 44146

Phone: 440.439.1500
Fax: 440.439.4850
Bedford Local Schools