DON'T DELAY!  REGISTER FOR SCHOOL JULY 19-21 and JULY 25-28 AT BEDFORD HIGH SCHOOL, 9-11 AM AND 1-3 PM. COMPLETED REGISTRATION PACKET NEEDED. CALL 440-439-1500 FOR MORE INFO. 

 

 

 

District Administration
Communications & Public Relations

Beth A. Russell
Coordinator of Communications and Public Relations
Phone: 440-439-4520
Fax: 440-439-4850

brussell@bedford.k12.oh.us

Margaret G. Bierman
Coordinator of Technology and Electronic Media
Phone: 440-439-4374
Fax: 440-786-3305


 

Assistant Superintendent

Linda A. O'Neill, Assistant Superintendent
Colleen Jackson, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 440-439-4377
Fax: 440-439-4850

loneill@bedford.k12.oh.us

Business Manager

Jerry Zgrabik, Business Manager
Nadine Glyde, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 440-439-4333
Fax: 440-439-4850

jzgrabik@bedford.k12.oh.us

Career & Technical Education

Felice A. Willis, Director of Career and Technical Education

Phyllis Melling, Secretary
Phone: 440-439-4412
Fax: 440-439-3485

fwillis@bedford.k12.oh.us

Community
City of Bedford: 440-232-1600
City of Bedford Heights: 440-439-1600
Village of Oakwood: 440-232-9988
Village of Walton Hills: 440-232-7800
Southeast Library: 440-439-4997


Curriculum and Instruction

Felice A. Willis, Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Phone: 440-439-4412
Fax: 440-439-3485

fwillis@bedford.k12.oh.us

Mary Ann Strenk, Director of Data, Assessment, and School Improvement

Phone: 4409-4394412

Fax: 440-439-3485

mstrenk@bedford.k12.oh.us

Information Technology

James Meyer, Director of Technology Information Systems

481 Northfield Rd.

Bedford, OH 44146

440-439-4183

jmeyer@bedford.k12.oh.us

 

Nutrition Services

Pat Bizer-Mahan, Supervisor of Nutrition Services
Debbie Mayor, Secretary
Phone: 440-439-4530
Fax: 440-439-0067

mpbmahan@bedford.k12.oh.us

 

 

Pupil Services

Rick Dillman, Director of Pupil Services
Melissa Schroeter, Secretary
Phone: 440-439-4363
Fax: 440-439-3485

rdillman@bedford.k12.oh.us

Special Education

Diane Schentur, Supervisor of Special Education (Bedford High School & Heskett Middle School)
Rasheeda Hoston, Supervisor of Special Education (Glendale & Central Primary Schools, & Columbus Intermediate School)
Melissa Schroeter, Secretary
Phone: 440-439-4363
Fax: 440-439-3485

dschentur@bedford.k12.oh.us

rhoston@bedford.k12.oh.us

Superintendent

Andrea Celico, Ph.D., Superintendent
Roxane Stenger, Executive Administrative Assistant
Phone: 440-439-4777
Fax: 440-439-4850
acelico@bedford.k12.oh.us
 

Transportation

Patrick J. Carney, Supervisor of Transportation
Brian Prochazka, Transportation Coordinator
Margi Marsh, Secretary
Phone: 440-439-4234
Fax: 440-439-4673
pcarney@bedford.k12.oh.us

Treasurer

Janet M. Pavlic, CPA, Treasurer
Donald E. Houghton, Assistant Treasurer
Phone: 440-439-4670
Fax: 440-439-4327

jpavlic@bedford.k12.oh.us
 

digital school network
cms login facebook twitter youTube intranet RSS
Bedford City Schools
475 Northfield Rd.
Bedford, OH 44146

Phone: 440.439.1500
Fax: 440.439.4850
Bedford Local Schools