Graduation Test
Beginning with the Class of 2007, all students in the State of Ohio must pass the Ohio Graduation Test as a requirement for graduation. The Ohio Graduation Test meets a federal requirement for high school testing. This test consists of five sections: reading, writing, mathematics, science and social studies. These sections measure content learned through the end of 10th grade.

Students take the Ohio Graduation Test in the spring of their 10th grade year. Once a student passes a certain section of the test, they will not need to take that section over. Students can continue to take any test they have not passed in the fall, spring and summer of their junior and senior years.

For more information about the Ohio Graduation Test, including practice tests, visit the Ohio Department of Education Website at http:// www.ode.state.oh.us and enter Ohio Graduation Test in the search box.
digital school network
cms login facebook twitter youTube intranet RSS
Bedford High School
481 Northfield Road
Bedford, OH 44146  

Phone: 440-439-4848 
Fax: 440-439-4627
Bedford Local Schools